Coventry Philharmonic Society

42 events to display
Key
RehearsalSection Rehearsal
CompetitionPerformance
Workshop event
Committee MeetingOther Meeting
FundraiserSocial event
Public HolidaySchool holidays
The list below shows all upcoming Coventry Philharmonic Society events in chronological order
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 10 Sep 20188:15pmRehearsal (Winter Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 17 Sep 20188:15pmRehearsal (Winter Term) (Coventry Singers)
Sat, 22 Sep 20187:30pmMendelssohn's Elijah
Mon, 24 Sep 20188:15pmRehearsal (Winter Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 1 Oct 20188:15pmRehearsal (Winter Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 8 Oct 20188:15pmRehearsal (Winter Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 15 Oct 20188:15pmRehearsal (Winter Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 29 Oct 20188:15pmRehearsal (Winter Term) (Coventry Singers)
Sat, 3 Nov 20187:30pmHandel's Messiah in Bedworth
Mon, 5 Nov 20188:15pmRehearsal (Winter Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 12 Nov 20188:15pmRehearsal (Winter Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 19 Nov 20188:15pmRehearsal (Winter Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 26 Nov 20188:15pmRehearsal (Winter Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 3 Dec 20188:15pmRehearsal (Winter Term) (Coventry Singers)
Sat, 15 Dec 20187:30pmChristmas Concert
Mon, 14 Jan 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:30pmGounod's St Cecilia Mass
Mon, 21 Jan 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 28 Jan 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 4 Feb 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 11 Feb 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 25 Feb 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 4 Mar 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 11 Mar 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 18 Mar 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 25 Mar 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 1 Apr 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 8 Apr 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 22 Apr 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 29 Apr 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 13 May 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Sat, 18 May 20197:30pmHaydn and Mozart
Mon, 20 May 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 3 Jun 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 10 Jun 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 17 Jun 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 24 Jun 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 1 Jul 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 8 Jul 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 15 Jul 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 22 Jul 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Sat, 16 Nov 20197:30pmOrff's Carmina Burana