Coventry Philharmonic Society

57 events to display
Key
RehearsalSection Rehearsal
CompetitionPerformance
Workshop event
Committee MeetingOther Meeting
FundraiserSocial event
Public HolidaySchool holidays
The list below shows all upcoming Coventry Philharmonic Society events in chronological order
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 15 Dec 20187:30pmChristmas With The Phil
Fri, 21 Dec 20187:30pmBack Home For Christmas
Thu, 3 Jan 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 10 Jan 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 14 Jan 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 17 Jan 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:30pmGounod's St Cecilia Mass
Mon, 21 Jan 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 28 Jan 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Sat, 2 Feb 20197:00pmTBC - Celebration of Music with Dunchurch Band and Coventry Singers (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 4 Feb 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 7 Feb 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 11 Feb 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 25 Feb 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 4 Mar 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 7 Mar 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 11 Mar 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 18 Mar 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 25 Mar 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 28 Mar 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 1 Apr 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 4 Apr 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Apr 20198:15pmRehearsal (Spring Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 11 Apr 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 22 Apr 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Mon, 29 Apr 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 2 May 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 9 May 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 13 May 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 16 May 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Sat, 18 May 20197:30pmHaydn and Mozart
Mon, 20 May 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 23 May 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 30 May 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Jun 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 6 Jun 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 10 Jun 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 13 Jun 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Jun 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 20 Jun 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Jun 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 27 Jun 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 1 Jul 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 4 Jul 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Jul 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 11 Jul 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 15 Jul 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Thu, 18 Jul 20197:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Mon, 22 Jul 20198:15pmRehearsal (Summer Term) (Coventry Singers)
Sat, 16 Nov 20197:30pmOrff's Carmina Burana