Upcoming Events

24 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Coventry Philharmonic Society events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 Easter Term ends (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 Good Friday (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 Easter Monday (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 Summer Term starts (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 27 Apr 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 4 May 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Fri, 8 May 2020 VE Day Bank Holiday (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 11 May 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 18 May 20208:15pmSingers Informal Performance...with cake!
Mon, 25 May 2020
to Fri, 29 May 2020
 Half Term (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 25 May 2020 Late Spring Bank Holiday (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 1 Jun 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 8 Jun 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 15 Jun 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 22 Jun 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Fri, 26 Jun 20202:00pmArbury Hall & High Tea (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 Summer Sunday Lunch (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 29 Jun 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 6 Jul 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 13 Jul 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 20 Jul 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Summer Term ends (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Sat, 17 Oct 20207:30pmDuruflé & Vaughan Williams
Fri, 18 Dec 20207:15pmChamber Choir concert at Stoneleigh Abbey