Upcoming Events

57 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Coventry Philharmonic Society events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
to Fri, 25 Oct 2019
 Half Term (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 28 Oct 20198:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Winter Term
Fri, 1 Nov 20197:00pmAutumn Concert - Coventry Singers
Mon, 4 Nov 20198:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Winter Term
Sat, 9 Nov 20197:00pmQuiz Night (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 11 Nov 20198:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Winter Term
Sat, 16 Nov 20197:30pmCarl Orff's Carmina Burana / Excerpts from Howard Goodall’s Eternal Light
Mon, 18 Nov 20198:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Winter Term
Mon, 25 Nov 20198:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Winter Term
Mon, 2 Dec 20198:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Winter Term
Mon, 9 Dec 20198:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Winter Term
Sat, 14 Dec 20197:30pmChristmas with the Phil
Mon, 16 Dec 20197:30pmChristmas Concert - Coventry Singers
Mon, 16 Dec 20198:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Winter Term
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 Winter Term ends (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 Christmas Day (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Boxing Day (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 New Years Day (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Easter Term starts (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 6 Jan 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Mon, 13 Jan 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Mon, 20 Jan 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Mon, 27 Jan 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Mon, 3 Feb 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Mon, 10 Feb 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Sat, 15 Feb 20207:00pmSkittles Evening (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 17 Feb 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Mon, 24 Feb 2020
to Fri, 28 Feb 2020
 Half Term (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 2 Mar 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Mon, 9 Mar 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Mon, 16 Mar 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Mon, 23 Mar 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Mon, 30 Mar 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Mon, 6 Apr 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Autumn Term
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 Easter Term ends (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 Good Friday (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 Easter Monday (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 Summer Term starts (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 27 Apr 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 4 May 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Fri, 8 May 2020 VE Day Bank Holiday (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Sat, 9 May 20207:30pmJoint Concert with Warwickshire Symphony Orchestra
Mon, 11 May 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 18 May 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 25 May 2020
to Fri, 29 May 2020
 Half Term (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 25 May 2020 Late Spring Bank Holiday (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 1 Jun 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 8 Jun 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 15 Jun 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 22 Jun 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 Summer Sunday Lunch (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Mon, 29 Jun 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 6 Jul 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 13 Jul 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Mon, 20 Jul 20208:15pmSingers Rehearsal - Summer Term
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Summer Term ends (Coventry Philharmonic Choir, Coventry Singers)
Sat, 17 Oct 20207:30pmDurufle & Vaughan Wiiliams