Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Coventry Philharmonic Society events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 27 Jan 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 3 Feb 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 10 Feb 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 17 Feb 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 24 Feb 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 3 Mar 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 10 Mar 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 17 Mar 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 24 Mar 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 31 Mar 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 7 Apr 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 21 Apr 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 28 Apr 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 5 May 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 12 May 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 19 May 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 26 May 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 2 Jun 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 9 Jun 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 16 Jun 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 23 Jun 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 30 Jun 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 7 Jul 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 14 Jul 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal
Thu, 21 Jul 20227:15pmChoir Rehearsal